I’m a Leaf on the Wind, Watch how I Soar.

May 6, 2009

I’m back to doing a Role Play again, DM of course, and this time we’re dipping into the world of Firefly/Serenity.  I’ve really enjoyed building the campaign and setting the stage for the long term story. Of course, it helps that I am totally IN LOVE with the Firefly/Serenity universe so I’m finally able to get this desire to write some fan fiction out of my system. I’ve got a few classic players gaming with me and a few new ones. It’s pretty fun. It’s nice to have the creative juices flowing again.

… Apparently that’s all I have to say… I was going to say more but I’ve failed.

2 Responses to “I’m a Leaf on the Wind, Watch how I Soar.”

  1. Rhya Says:

    I’m dissappointed 😛 I expected more heehee

  2. Bear Says:

    Eat me.

    That’s right, I went there.

    I went there with BELLS on.

Leave a Reply

