Things to Come

February 5, 2008

banner

This is a preview of what the new site is going to look like. I’d ask you to tell me what to think, but the 14 or so of you who read this thing don’t leave comments…. Ever…. Except Annalise, ’cause she’s my hero… And now I actually feel pretty guilty because it’s been forever since I read her blog.

<shrugs> I’ll fix that eventually.

I’m pretty juiced for this website update actually. I’m doing all new image tricks with photoshop, stretching my limits… It’ll be fun at any rate….

My only major concern of ‘course is this CSS thing. I don’t actually have rights to modify layouts and so on, and the widget system is something new and none of my HTML editors deal with them… and the web tutorials are sparse at best.

but it shall be done…. oh shall it ever be done.

One Response to “Things to Come”

  1. Annalise Says:

    The layout preview looks really flash. I’m excited for you to put it up!

Leave a Reply

