Where We’re Headed Now.

January 25, 2008

Oh, we’re headed places, let me tell you.

So there’s a new feature that’s been added to WordPress that makes me all happy on the inside…

The free space available on WordPress has been updated to 3GB. WordPress is now officialy made of awesome sauce. That’s right, I said it.

I’m actually in class right now. Tee hee hee. I really love my class too. I get to crack jokes with a bunch of guys who are taking this course because they have to, which is also crossed with they need to pass it but don’t care enough to do that well. As a teacher this would annoy me, but as a fellow student, this is high gorramn hillarious.

My girlfriend liked the last half of her gift, which I finally managed to finish and give to her (It really sucks being kicked out of your house). She’s still annoyed with the cliff hanger fashion I write with however, but I’m excited to continue with it. I think that’s kidn of been symbiotic part of our relationship. She enjoys having something written for her, and I enjoy having someone who will ‘push’ a bit for some of my writing so I can keep up with it.

Spelling/Grammar (like Manor/Manner) is still a problem… more on the spelling side of things but meh. She’s volunteered to be my editor… a mistake that I will not give her time to regreat.

Well now that I have this space I’m obviously going to have to upload more pictures….. of course first I’ll need a camera… crap…. well atleast I can start on a layout. Now all I have to do is wait for them to offer CSS formatting for free :P… well it is only 14 bucks…. I’ll ponder this for a time.

/I’m Still Here

Leave a Reply

